iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

Happyreading-Honest Stories

Happyreading-Honest Stories

 

Description

This Honesty Stories series is coming up with two classic fairy tales, "Pinocchio" and "The Emperor's New Clothes". This series will be produced in picture books and audio presentation.

These two stories have 3 reading modes.

Read for me This mode comes with audio reading

Read it myself The book will be read by parents or yourself.

Recording Diy Via recording, present the story with your own voice which will be saved in the system. You do not need to keep reading it from now on. Your kids will be glad to hear your voice telling the stories.

While reading, you can click the main roles who have their own lines. Quick page-choosing is supported in

the system. The game mode can be activated during reading mode. The system will arise questions and it is

time for you to prove your eyesight. There are numbers of stuffs hiding in the picture, come find it!

The complete series of The World Classic Fairy Tales will be on shelf gradually. Please look forward to.

Video Reviews

No video review.

Customer reviews

Write a Review

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated (2011-04-17 14:16:37). For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «Happyreading-Honest Stories» applications

HappyReading-6in1 Stories

HappyReading-6in1 Stories

This 6in1 stories is coming up with six stories, and and more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Books
happyreading-Kind Stories

happyreading-Kind Stories

This Kind Stories series is coming up with two classic fairy tales, "Littel Red Riding Hood" and "The Snow White". This series will be produced in picture books and audio presentation.These two stories have 3 reading modes.Read for me This mode comes with audio… more

Price: $1.99 | Category: Books
happyreading-Prince Stories

happyreading-Prince Stories

This Prince Stories series is coming up with two classic fairy tales, "The Frog Prince" and "The Happy Prince". This series will be produced in picture books and audio presentation.These two stories have 3 reading modes.Read for me This mode comes with audio… more

Price: $1.99 | Category: Books
happyreading-Princess Stories

happyreading-Princess Stories

This Princess Stories series is coming up with two classic fairy tales, "Sleeping beauty" and "Cinderella". This series will be produced in picture books and audio presentation.These two stories have 3 reading modes.Read for me This mode comes with audio readingRead it… more

Price: $1.99 | Category: Books
Honest Tip Calculator

Honest Tip Calculator

Honest Tip Calculator is a simple and ease to use tip app for iPhone and iPod Touch. more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Finance
Above the Board : How Ethical CEOs Create Honest Corporations by Patrizia Porrini

Above the Board : How Ethical CEOs Create Honest Corporations by Patrizia …

Above the Board : How Ethical CEOs Create Honest CorporationsPatrizia PorriniMcGraw-HillAugust 27, 2008In recent years, a string of corporate scandals have sent shockwaves throughout the business world, resulting in the fracture of public trust in corporations. Now more than ever, corporate honesty… more

Price: $27.99 | Category: Books
Honest Abe

Honest Abe

When your iPad is resting on its stand, let it inspire you from across the room with beautiful and uplifting words from Honest Abe Lincoln.Honest Abe displays beautifully rendered quotes from Abraham Lincoln, the 16th President of the United States of America, slowly cycling from one quote to the… more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Lifestyle
Bee Honest

Bee Honest

Track your daily attitude and view it visually via a bee hive.Based on the idea that if you don't find yourself excited about your upcoming day over the course of a week it may be time to take stock.You'll hear the happy buzzing of bees when your week includes excited days. Bee honest and… more

Price: free | Category: Lifestyle
Honest, the Martian Ate Your Dog

Honest, the Martian Ate Your Dog

"Honest, the Martian Ate Your Dog" is an original humorous science fiction novel in the vein of Douglas Adams or Terry Pratchett.It is the story of Normal Kint, a man on the run from his wife's wrath after selling her dog, Ringo, to a Martian. The Martians love dogs. As a delicacy.… more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Books

View all related to: Happyreading-Honest Stories applications



Mobile Version
iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
91 ms.